Rolland FR8X (please help me)

Looking for your first accordion? Upgrading?
patman
Beginner
Beginner

Rolland FR8X (please help me)

Post by patman » Sun Feb 08, 2015 6:25 pm

Post a reply
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Roland FR8X (please help me)
Postby patman » Sun Feb 08, 2015 1:24 pm

Roland FR8X (Please help me)
Postby patman » Fri Feb 06, 2015 6:40 pm

Hi everyone! I'm new to this board. Does anyone know where I can find a Rolland FR8X (old or new)? I'm a professional player and I just have to get one of those. The problem is I don't have $6,000. But I do have a couple of accordions I am willing to trade, along with a sound module. Anyone have any ideas? Please e-mail me at patanic@zoominternet.net Hopeless in Pittsburgh!
patman

Beginner
Beginner

Glenn

Re: Rolland FR8X (please help me)

Post by Glenn » Sun Feb 08, 2015 9:40 pm

Hi Patman,
Your question is like asking an economics forum if anyone had any free money.
The FR8X is a pretty new instrument. Anyone selling will be asking a decent price.
You don't explain why you feel you must have one.
Maybe if you explain someone may be able to help find alternatives.
1) Ballone Burini 46C (4+5) cassotto (LMMH) 3/3 PA; 2) Accordiola Piano V (5+5) cassotto (LMMMH) 3/3 PA;
3) Roland FR8X; 4) Hohner Vox 4k (LMMH) 3/3 CBA

JIM D.
Should get out more!
Should get out more!

Post by JIM D. » Sun Feb 08, 2015 11:02 pm

Hi Patman;